Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Welcome to Jo Daviess County, Illinois

Maryanne Bennett (D) (Term 2016-2018)
District 6 - Apple River & Warren I precincts & part Rush

Phone: 815-745-2095
Cellphone: 815-275-8898

Address:  601 W. Jefferson St.
Warren,  IL  61087
Attached Document or FileMap of District 6 - Apple River, Warren I and portion of Rush precincts  

The Official Website of Jo Daviess County, Illinois Government